This is my city, MALMÖ

malmo12Appart from Mexico city, Malmö is the second city that I have lived most of the time (6 years).  And if you do not have any clue where is situated it´s in the south of Sweden and its the third biggest cities after Stockholm and Göteborg. 

malmo6

About two days ago a good friend of mine; Yanto launched a new website called www.acting.com and also he showed me the final worked of a project that he has been involved early on.

Enjoy Malmö…

Click here to see the promotional film from Malmö city.

~ by Antonio Acevedo Garrido on April 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “This is my city, MALMÖ”

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been pondering this issue,so thanks for posting. I will definitely be coming back to your site.

  2. Hi there! great to hear that you enjoy my post, be looking forward some feedback.
    Anton
    http://www.myspace.com/swemexanton

Leave a Reply

 
