On my way to Copenhagen! Part 3; The Creative Present

the-creative-present1

Last Friday I went to Copenhagen to leave this present.

To TBWA

This is the real Mexican, the creation that my dear mother has created. Finally after all this years of search I finally start to understand that the apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree, right.

The real meanings behind this sentence and well as I mention before it seems as if I have discovered my real passion.

To create, and improve whatever that I decided to do. But let’s see what does our neighbors at the other side of the bridge thinks.

I am really looking forward from some news, however even if i don’t succeed this time I will persist until I succeed.

~ by Antonio Acevedo Garrido on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
