SHANTARAM

2009-1171

This is my first birthday present by my dear friends Jonas and Paulo. And well I am not used to reading Swedish that often but he reckons that I should. Thanks Jonas.

By the way this is a book by Gregory David Roberts and apparently SHANTARAM is a great book.

The story of an Australian which is sends to prison because of his addiction to heroin, but he manages to escape and moves to Bombay  

I will give you the review later when I finish reading the whole book; 941 pages

~ by Antonio Acevedo Garrido on February 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
