Sweden Radio;Kristianstad “Utan identitet” interview

 

me-interview1Tursday 11 december

Well after I have been waiting for such a long time, finally I am starting to make some progress in my currently life in Sweden.

 

“SR Kristianstad”Utan identitet”, eller på spanska ”Sin identidad” – så heter Antonio Acevedo Garridos bok. Och det är Antonios egen identitet som har försvunnit: – Jag trivdes inte i mitt hemland, Mexico, utan började flytta runt till olika länder. Och jag känner mig inte längre som mexican, säger han. Torsdagen 11 december, 12.00 – 13.10, hör du honom i Skåne Världen”.

I guess that many of you (my friends and family from different other parts of the World) would not be able to understand Swedish so let me tell you what it says; “Utan identitet” or in Spanish” Sin identidad” / Without Identity – it´c called Antonio´s book. And its Antonio´s own identity that has vanished: – I wasn´t really hapy in my own country, Mexico city so I started to move around within different countires. And I don´t feel anymore as a Mexican, says He. Tursday 11 December, 12.00 – 13.0, you can hear him in Skåne Världen”.

Click  Sweden Radio to hear the whole interview

 

~ by Antonio Acevedo Garrido on December 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
