My book: SIN IDENTIDAD

 

swemex-page.jpgSIN IDENTIDAD

Anton

I was actually reflecting over the fact that since the day that I was born I was different. Among the past 10 years I have been living abroad and since the day I left my country I haven’t stop wondering or thinking about my past. About the meanings that I have learn from a Mexican society about how my life would have been etc.  Over the past six years I have also learn the meanings of a Swedish society.

I am a Mexican because I was born there, but I have also become Swedish because I decided so. It might not be from the outside but deeper inside I am totally sure that I have become one as well.

This is my life, this is my thoughts and this is what I think…Would you agree with me at the end?

Well … I´d love to know WHAT YOU THINK.   

 Antonio Acevedo Garrido (SweMex)

      Click MY BOOK to go to my web

~ by Antonio Acevedo Garrido on December 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
